## 2024 Dike & Drainage Positions and Incumbents

**All Offices are Non-Partisan** 

Districts listed numerically		
6 year term – unless otherwise noted		
District	Position	Incumbent
Dike District 01		
	Commissioner Position 3	Jason Vander Koov

Dike District 03		
	Commissioner Position 3	Darrin Morrison

Dike District 04		
	Commissioner Position 1 – 4 year unexpired	Eric Thompson
	Commissioner Position 3	Lyle R. Wesen

Dike, Drainage, and Irrigation Improvement District 05		
	Commissioner Position 3	Jim Sullivan

Dike District 09		
	Commissioner Position 3	Jack Hulbert

Dike, Drainage, and Irrigation Improvement District 12		
	Commissioner Position 3	Lorna Ellestad

Drainage and Irrigation Improvement District 14		
	Commissioner Position 1 – 4 year unexpired	VACANT
	Commissioner Position 3	Andrew Dykstra

Districts, continued		
District	Position	Incumbent
Drainage and Irrigation District 15		
	Commissioner Position 3	Steve Elde

Drainage and Irrigation District 16		
	Commissioner Position 1 – 4 year unexpired	David Lohman
	Commissioner Position 2 – 2 year unexpired	VACANT
	Commissioner Position 3	Ron Wesen

Dike District 17		
	Commissioner Position 3	Jeff Kaptein

Drainage and Irrigation Improvement District 17		
	Commissioner Position 1 – 4 year unexpired	David Christianson
	Commissioner Position 3	Jeff Boon

Drainage and Irrigation Improvement District 18		
	Commissioner Position 1 – 4 year unexpired	Eric Thompson
	Commissioner Position 3	Jeff Durkin

Dike District 19		
	Commissioner Position 1 – 4 year unexpired	Tony Breckenridge
	Commissioner Position 2 – 2 year unexpired	Corey R. Johnson
	Commissioner Position 3	VACANT

Drainage and Irrigation Improvement District 19		
	Commissioner Position 3	Earl Peth Jr.

Dike District 20		
	Commissioner Position 1 – 4 year unexpired	VACANT
	Commissioner Position 3	Alice R. DeVries

Districts, continued			
District	Position	Incumbent	
Drainage and Irrigation Improvement District 20			
	Commissioner Position 3	VACANT	

Drainage District 21		
	Commissioner Position 3	Fred Tewalt

Consolidated Diking Improvement District 22		
	Commissioner Position 5	Greg Lee

Drainage and Irrigation Improvement District 22		
	Commissioner Position 3	Lewis J. Hill Jr

Dike, Drain, and Irrigation Improvement District 25		
	Commissioner Position 3	Gerald Nelson